

### COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

The Composition of the various Committees of the Board in compliance with SEBI LODR Regulations, 2015 and the Companies Act, 2013 is as below:

## 1. Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Nature of Directorship	Designation
1.	Mr. Bhaswar Mukherjee	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Stuti Kacker	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Ayush Goel	Non-Executive Director	Member

# 2. Stakeholder's Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Nature of Directorship	Designation
1.	Mr. Bhaswar Mukherjee	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Ayush Goel	Non-Executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Mahesh Damle	Independent Director	Member
4.	Mr. Arjun Verma	Executive Director	Member

## 3. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Nature of Directorship	Designation
1.	Mr. Bhaswar Mukherjee	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Ayush Goel	Non-Executive Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Stuti Kacker	Independent Director	Member

## 4. Risk Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Nature of Directorship	Designation
1.	Mr. Bhaswar Mukherjee	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Mahesh Damle	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Arjun Verma	Executive Director	Member

# 5. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Nature of Directorship	Designation
1.	Mr. Bhaswar Mukherjee	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Ayush Goel	Non-Executive Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Stuti Kacker	Independent Director	Member

